I have a better idea.

~ Roll mouse over photo to Derobe ~

Darby Gunpowder:

Britney Spears’ new album cover artwork was released along with her song list. Big whoop. Once again, society has proven to have the memory of a goldfish. Have we forgotten that Britney spun off the planet last year -shaved her head, lost her kids, found a British accent, attacked a car with an umbrella, gained 200 lbs and went to the INSANE ASYLUM?! But now she gets MTV music awards and is being praised for being “normal now”.
If Britney Spears put the infamous photo of her scowling face with shaved head on her new album cover then I would buy it.
Here’s her song list for Circus if you’re really that bored at work:
1. “Womanizer”
2. “Circus”
3. “Out From Under”
4. “Kill The Lights”
5. “Shattered Glass”
6. “If U Seek Amy”
7. “Unusual You”
8. “Blur”
9. “Mmm Papi”
10. “Mannequin”
11. “Lace and Leather”
12. “My Baby”
Bonus Track:
13. “Radar”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.